Organising Committee

Congress Chair


Prof. Rod Sinclair

Professor of Medicine, University of Melbourne

Director Dermatology, Epworth Healthcare

Sinclair Dermatology Investigational Research, Education and Clinical Trials


Organising Committee 

Dr. Samantha Eisman

Dermatologist, Sinclair Dermatology

Ms. Kayleen Fitzgerald

Hairdressing and Medical Comouflage, Sinclair Dermatology 

Dr Dmitri Wall

Doctor, Sinclair Dermatology

Associate Prof Leslie Jones

Professor Clinical Research, Epworth Healthcare

Nekma Meah

Dermatology Fellow, Sinclair Dermatology

Dr. Mario Marzola

Hair Transplant Surgeon, Sinclair Dermatology

Norwood Day Surgery

Katherine York

Dermatologist, Sinclair Dermatologist 

Dr Leona Yip

Consultant Dermatologist & Skin Surgeon, Barton Specialist Centre

Laita Bokhari

Sinclair Dermatology

Pooja Sharma

Dermatologist, Sinclair Dermatology

Express Your Interest

Fill in the expression of interest form to be kept up to date with information on World Congress For Hair Research 2021.